‘Share the Journey’ photo competition winners announced live

Thirteen winners have been selected for the Erasmus+ UK National Agency’s photo competition.

Watch the video of the live announcement which took place on Friday 7 July in our first Facebook live broadcast. You can also take a look at our winners’ gallery on Facebook to see the top entries.

A special congratulation goes to the two winners who received our National Agency Director and Deputy Director’s choice prizes, Pawel Czerniakowski and Isabel Archbold.

Congratulations also to this year’s public choice winners who received the most votes in our gallery, Saxon Bosworth, Donna Medcroft and Zeshan Wajid.

We would like to thank everyone who watched the live announcement and also everyone who entered for sharing their Erasmus+ journey with us.